VPRJ Command Staff

Superintendent
John R. Kuplinski
757-820-3901
johnrk@vprj.net

Director of Support Services
Major Frank Huotte
757-820-3903
fhuotte@vprj.net


Director of Security

Major Michael Eaves
757-820-3904
meaves@vprj.net

Asst. Director of Support Services
Captain Angelanette Moore
757-820-3902
amoore@vprj.net


Asst. Director of Security

Captain Desaline Perry
757-820-3926
dperry@vprj.net

Director of Human Resources
Sergeant Sammy Kanda
757-820-3909
skanda@vprj.net

Director of Training
Lieutenant Cornell Thomas
757-820-3928
cdthomas@vprj.net

Home | About Us | Visitation | Employment | Calendar | FAQ | Search